TSTA Officers 2019
 President  Jennifer Dye 
 President Elect  Dr. Barry Farris
 Past President
 Linda Jordan
 Secretary  Jeannie Long
 Treasurer  Ashley Popovich
 Parliamentarian  Dr. Elaine Huffines

District Representatives

 Representatives  Counties
 1 Marsha Buck
Courtney Leifert
Carter, Greene, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington
 2 Michael Knapp
Dr. Al Hazari

Anderson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe 
 3 Tonya Mullinax

Ben Cantrell

 Bradley, Hamilton, McMinn, Polk
 4 Donette McNabb

Blount, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Sevier, Union
 5 Kelly Moore
Leslie Suters
Bledsoe, Campbell, Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Meigs, Morgan, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Rhea, Roane, Scott, Smith, Trousdale, White 
 6 Mary Hickerson
Viva Reynolds
Bedford, Cannon, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Grundy, Lawrence, Lincoln, Marion, Marshall, Moore, Sequatchie, Van Buren, Warren
 7 Jamie Phifer Schimenti
Dr. Andrea W. Henrie
 8 Sue McPherson

Kathy DeWein
Benton, Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery, Robertson, Stewart, Sumner
 9 Brandy Young
Margie Hawkins
Hickman, Lewis, Maury, Rutherford, Williamson, Wilson
 10 Sheila Lowrance
Molly Vann
Carroll, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Haywood, Henry, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison, Obion, Tipton, Weakley
Leslie Austin
Charlotte Frazier-Cantkier
Chester, Decatur, Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, Henderson, McNairy,
Perry, Wayne, and districts within Shelby County, excluding the
Shelby County School System

Kimberly Jackson Shelby County School System

ELECTIONS: Board members are elected rotationally by districts in 3 cycles. Any TSTA member may seek election for their district. To inquire concerning elections contact Sue McPherson at this email address:


 American Chemical Society - Local chapters
Ruth Woodall
 BCTSE Scott Eddins
 Tennessee Scholars
 Ruth Woodall  
 TnSELA Kelly Moore
 TN Academy of the Sciences (TAS)
Preston MacDougall
TDOE Ex-officio  Brian Caine

 TSTA Exhibits MIchael Knapp
 Web Master  Sharon Mendonsa
 NSTA District Director  Cindi Smith-Walters

Questions about the website, posting announcements ?

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software